President

Jeff Lowry

Phone:
(419) 873-2030

Email:
jlowry@techneglas.com

Techneglas Contacts

Glass Resins

Jim Maiolo

Phone:
(419) 873-2091

Email:
jmaiolo@techneglas.com

UHTR

Jarrod Buffy

Phone:
(419) 873-2110

Email:
jbuffy@techneglas.com

Dopants

Jim Baney

Phone:
(419) 873-2060

Email:
jbaney@techneglas.com

Global Distributor Contacts

Glass Resin

Dopants

Europe

NOMEC 92 s.r.l.

21040 Venegono Superiore

Varese, Italy

China (PRC) Peoples Republic of China

Systems Products & Services PTE, Ltd

Eng Seng Chew, SPS Beijing Office

Suite 210 Towercrest Plaza, 10 Maizidian West Road,

Chaoyang District, Beijing 100016, P. R. of China

Tel: 86-10-6467-1727, Fax: 86-10-6467-1723

email: eschew@spsaviation.com

Japan

Atobuk, Ltd.

1-13-18 Hachimandai

Sakura-City, Chiba

285-0867, Japan

Tel: 81-43-487-1996, FAX: 81-43-487-1997

 www.atobuk.co.jp

Japan

Atobuk, Ltd.

1-13-18 Hachimandai

Sakura-City, Chiba

285-0867, Japan

Tel: 81-43-487-1996, FAX: 81-43-487-1997

 www.atobuk.co.jp

Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Thialand, Korea

Systems Products & Services PTE, Ltd.    Eng Seng Chew

10 Ubi Crescent, #05-49 Ubi Techpark, Singapore 408564

Phone: 65-6749-8770, Fax: 65-6348-2880

alt. Fax: 65-6749-7780

email: eschew@spsaviation.com

Taiwan

Renaissance Science Co., Ltd      Peter Chen

6F, No. 10 Alley 360, Sec 1, Nei-Hu Road, Taipei 114, Taiwan ROC

Tel: 886-2-8797-6118, Fax: 886-2-8797-7662

email:sales@rpst.com.tw

peter@rspt.com.tw